iVoryTowerz Radio: Goodbye 2006

The year-ending podcast is now available, with improved Mp3 format and streaming (for both of the programs posted in 2006). Also, included is our memorial to the late great James Brown.

(This podcast is no longer available for download.)


"Lithium" by Nirvana
"Super Bad (parts 1 & 2)" by James Brown
"Keep Your Mouth Shut & Your Eyes Open" by Koko Taylor
"Jealous Hearted Man" by Muddy Waters
Cover This: "Get Rhythm" by Little Richard
"Fire and Rain" by James Taylor
"Garden Party" by Rick Nelson
"American Pie" by Don McLean

Jeff's New Wave: "I Know What Boys Like" by The Waitresses
"I Wanna Be Sedated (live)" by The Ramones
"Don't Think You Wanna" by Sleater-Kinney
"American Idiot" by Green Day
Rick's Metal Shoppe: "Enter Sandman" (altered) by Metallica
"I Want Candy" by Bow Wow Wow
"Crazy Bitch" by Buckcherry
"Hump de Bump" by The Red Hot Chili Peppers
"Imagine" by John Lennon

(Mp3 Runs - 1:24:00; 77MB; program contains explicit lyrics.)

(Photo from the Seattle area's Stuart Whitmore via morgueFile.)

Add to Technorati Favorites

Subscribe in a reader
Subscribe to this podcast


© iVoryTowerz 2006-2009

Blogger Templates by OurBlogTemplates.com 2008